minoxidil reviews

Skip to content

Contact Us

To contact the all members of the Board of the Highland Park Neighborhood Association:

board@highlandparkrochester.org

You may write to us at:

Highland Park Neighborhood Association
PO Box 18103
Rochester, NY 14618

Highland Park Neighborhood Association Board

Karl Waelder: Chairperson
chair@highlandparkrochester.org
membership@highlandparkrochester.org

Mike Thompson: Vice Chairperson
vicechair@highlandparkrochester.org

Communications Coordinator:  Mary Rose McBride and Lonna Cosmano
communications@highlandparkrochester.org

Jane Wineberg: Secretary
secretary@highlandparkrochester.org

Lori Bryce: Treasurer 
treasurer@highlandparkrochester.org

Volunteer Coordinator :  (Vacant) 
volunteer@highlandparkrochester.org

Paul Urai: Security Coordinator
security@highlandparkrochester.org

Christopher Kase: Business Business Liaison
 business@highlandparkrochester.org

 

Highland Park Neighborhood Association Team and Project Leaders:

Meghan Delehanty – Reddington; Children and Family Events Coordinator
children@highlandparkrochester.org

Marcia Zach & Michael E. Tomb; Highland Placemaking Team Leaders
 placemaking@highlandparkrochester.org

Paul Urai; Security & Pac-Tac Team Leader
security@highlandparkrochester.org

Michael Thompson:Highland Hospital Neighborhood Committee Leader
hospital@highlandparkrochester.org

  Other important email addresses:

 Elaine G. Spaull, Our  East District Representative on City Council Contact Elaine
Adam McFadden, Our  South District Representative on City Council Contact Adam

Highland Park Neighborhood Association Advisory Board:

This group features former HPNA Board Chairpersons and other Neighborhood Leaders
advisoryboard@highlandparkrochester.org
Mike Mahoney, Mary Staropoli, Roger Ramsay, Michael Thompson, Carlene Woodward and Jeanne de Keyserling
Emeritus: Ruth Danis

Signup- For Our Email Blast!

HPNA Logon with Rochester Skyline
Submit your email address by using the form below to subscribe to our E-mail Blast with the latest on News & Events within the Highland Park Neighborhood as well as selected regional items of interest.




You must allow Active X content in your browser to view and use our form. Signing up for our email blast will keep you in the know about what affects you and your neighbors. This list is never shared. This is the quickest way we can reach you. Filling in your address is optional; but may assist us in future blasts that are targeted to a certain area or areas of the neighborhood.